NOTICE !!!  JIM & JEANNE will be performing Almost Year Round in Cottonwood, AZ at the "BLAZIN' M RANCH" - CHUCKWAGON SUPPER AND LIVE WESTERN STAGE SHOW--- RYAN and his band will be in Cody, WY in the Summer of 2013 from June  thru Sept.   at "THE CODY CATTLE COMPANY" CHUCKWAGON DINNER AND COWBOY MUSIC SHOW - - A Great Chuckwagon meal and LOTS of Family Entertainment at both Cottonwood, AZ and Cody, WY  -  YEE HAW !!!   Jim & Jeanne are NOW BOOKING SHOWS / PRIVATE PARTIES / HOUSE CONCERTS / CAMPFIRES / COOKOUTS - FOR 2015 & 2016 - We Have Dates Available - Give us a call - 719-429-2166    

 

Jim & Jeanne are now performing at the Blazin' M Ranch - Chuckwagon in Cottonwood, AZ 4 Days/Week Wed. thru Sat. Year Round.

  Performance Schedule 2015 - Last Updated JUNE 3 - 2015 
When

                             LOCATION   

Information
2015    
Jan - -

 

 

 The Blazin' M Ranch -Chuckwagon - Cottonwood, AZ

CLOSED

 http://www.blazinm.com/

call for exact schedule & pricing

800-937-8643

Feb.  Blazin M Ranch http://www.blazinm.com/  

Doors open at 5:PM - Dinner at 6:30

Show time - 7:30 

call for exact schedule & pricing

800-937-8643

 

March  

Wed Thru Sat

Blazin M Ranch Cottonwood, AZ http://www.blazinm.com/

800-937-8643
APRIL  

Wed Thru Sat

Blazin M Ranch Cottonwood, AZ http://www.blazinm.com/ 800-937-8643
MAY  

Wed Thru Sat  

Blazin M Ranch Cottonwood, AZ http://www.blazinm.com/ 800-937-8643
JUNE  

Wed Thru Sat

 

Blazin M Ranch Cottonwood, AZ http://www.blazinm.com/ 800-937-8643

JULY

Wed Thru Sat

 Blazin M Ranch Cottonwood, AZ http://www.blazinm.com/

800-937-8643
AUG.

Wed Thru Sat

 Blazin M Ranch Cottonwood, AZ http://www.blazinm.com/ 800-937-8643
SEPT.  

Wed Thru Sat

Blazin M Ranch Cottonwood, AZ http://www.blazinm.com/ 800-937-8643
OCT.  

Wed Thru Sat

Blazin M Ranch Cottonwood, AZ http://www.blazinm.com/ 800-937-8643
NOV.  

Wed Thru Sat

 

Blazin M Ranch Cottonwood, AZ http://www.blazinm.com/ 800-937-8643
DEC.  

Wed AND Sat ONLY

BLAZIN M RANCH - COTTONWOOD, AZ

www.blazinm.com

800-937-8643
   

 

SOME PAST PERFORMANCES LISTED BELOW

 

 

 

 
  >>>>>>2011<<<<<<  
Jan thru Dec The Blazin' M Ranch -Chuckwagon     800-937-8643

1875 Mabery Rd. Cottonwood, AZ

Doors open at 5:PM - Dinner at 6:30

Show time - 7:30 

 http://www.blazinm.com/

 
May 26, 27, 29, 2011 Shotgun Red Variety Show  RFD TV

Thur May 26 -  9:30pm Eastern / 8:30pm Central / 7:30pm Mt / 6:30pm Pacific 

Fri  May 27 - 11:30am Eastern / 10:30am Central / 9:30am Mt / 8:30am Pacific

Sun May 29 - 2:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Central / 12:30pm Mt / 11:30am Pacific

 
June thru Sept.

2011  

RYAN MARTIN and his band will be performing in Cody, Wy  Nightly Shows with Ryan Martin on lead guitar.

Cody Cattle Company ChuckWagon Dinner and Show    http://thecodycattlecompany.com

Doors Open at 5:30 PM  

307-272-5770
June & July The Blazin' M Ranch -Chuckwagon    

1875 Mabery Rd. Cottonwood, AZ

Doors open at 5:PM - Dinner at 6:30

Show time - 7:30 

 http://www.blazinm.com/

800-937-8643
July - 23

2011

 

 Sadona, AZ  "National Day of the Cowboy"

Main Street -- 1pm to 3pm 

 
July  2011 The Blazin' M Ranch -Chuckwagon   

1875 Mabery Rd. Cottonwood, AZ

Doors open at 5:PM - Dinner at 6:30

Show time - 7:30 

 http://www.blazinm.com/

 

800-937-8643
Aug 2011 The Blazin' M Ranch -Chuckwagon    

1875 Mabery Rd. Cottonwood, AZ

Doors open at 5:PM - Dinner at 6:30

Show time - 7:30 

 http://www.blazinm.com/ 

800-937-8643
Sept.      Oct. Nov. Dec. 2011 The Blazin' M Ranch -Chuckwagon   

1875 Mabery Rd. Cottonwood, AZ

Doors open at 5:PM - Dinner at 6:30

Show time - 7:30 

 http://www.blazinm.com/

800-937-8643
  >>>>>2010<<<<<  
Feb 22 Denver City, Texas - Chamber of Commerce Banquet -

High School Cafeteria - Open to Public - Advanced Tickets suggested.

806-891-7676
March 12 John Calvin Presbyterian Church - 1130 East Broadway Rd. Apache Junction, AZ    7:PM 480-982-1268

18 - 21

 

20th Annual - National Festival of the West

WestWorld - Scottsdale, AZ    http://www.festivalofthewest.com/

602-996-4387

 

June 4 thru Sept.19 Cody, Wyoming  Nightly Show with Ryan Martin on lead guitar.

Cody Cattle Company ChuckWagon Dinner and Show    http://thecodycattlecompany.com

Doors Open at 5:30 PM

 

307-272-5770
Sept. 25

Platte Valley Community Center, 210 West Elm Avenue - Saratoga, WY

FREE ADMISSION

2 Shows -- 2:PM / 7:PM

 

307-326-7822

 

 

Oct. 2 Boot Hill RV Resort just North of Alamogordo, NM  7:PM

1 Dog Ranch Road, Alamogordo, NM  (Hwy 54/70)  http://www.boothillrv.com/

 
575-439-6224
Oct. 8, 9, 10 Lincoln County Cowboy Symposium  http://www.cowboysymposium.org/

Ruidoso, NM  Ruidoso Downs Race Track.

 

 
Oct. 16

Deming Performing Arts Theater - Deming, NM

2:PM  http://www.dpat.org/ 

 

575-545-8872
Oct. 27 Branson, Mo

RFD-TV Theatre 4080 West Highway 76

Recording in front of a live Studio Audience for the new

SHOTGUN RED VARIETY SHOW to be aired in 2011 on RFD TV (air times TBA)

Tickets  - www.rfdtvthetheatre.com  or call 417-332-2282

 

417-332-2282
Nov 19, 20, 21 Western Music Assoc. Festival

Albuquerque, NM

Schedule is here =  http://www.westernmusic.com/

 

 

Hosting provided by sierralinks.com
Web Design provided by Yesterday-Remembered.com